Hope to see everyone at our 50th Anniversary Dinner on 5/14/19

Elected officers for 2018-2020


Southern District

Co Presidents

Tisa McKinley

Sally Morris


First Vice President Cindy Arnold

Second Vice President Christine Perro

Third Vice President (Membership)

Felcia Ensminger CSWC1968@aol.com

Corresponding Secretaries

Carolyn Peltz

Marybeth Grant

Recording Secretary

Megan Dickinson


Mary Nelson


Linda Banner

Maureen Card

Jill Clark

Tanya Curran

Stacey Saul


Maryann Barile

About Us

Drop us a line!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Better yet, see us in person! Check out the meeting tab

Country Shore Womens Club